Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Kyle Seager
AVG HR RBI
.273 2 12
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 216
Position: 3BBorn: 11/3/1987 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .342 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 4 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Seager added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Seager scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Seager scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Sea 53 182 22 47 13 0 3 13 13 36 3 1 .258 .312 .379
2012 Sea 155 594 62 154 35 1 20 86 46 110 13 5 .259 .316 .423
2013 Sea 160 615 79 160 32 2 22 69 68 122 9 3 .260 .338 .426
2014 Sea 159 590 71 158 27 4 25 96 52 118 7 5 .268 .334 .454
2015 Sea 161 623 85 166 37 0 26 74 54 98 6 6 .266 .328 .451
2016 Sea 158 597 89 166 36 3 30 99 69 108 3 1 .278 .359 .499
2017 Sea 154 578 72 144 33 1 27 88 58 110 2 1 .249 .323 .450
2018 Sea 155 583 62 129 36 1 22 78 38 138 2 2 .221 .273 .400
2019 Sea 106 393 55 94 19 1 23 63 44 86 2 2 .239 .321 .468
2020 Sea 60 203 35 49 12 0 9 40 32 33 5 0 .241 .355 .433
2021 Sea 15 55 4 15 4 0 2 12 5 12 1 0 .273 .339 .455
Career 1336 5013 636 1282 284 13 209 718 479 971 53 26 .256 .326 .443


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.