Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Eric Comrie
W GAA Sv%
0 4.29 0.864
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/6/1995
Position: GWeight: 175 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Eric Comrie stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.28 GAA and .864 save percentage.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Eric Comrie stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.40 GAA and .853 save percentage.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Eric Comrie stopped 4 of 4 shots in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. Comrie did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Wpg 1 59 4.07 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 39 0.897
2017-18 Wpg 3 180 4.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 12 94 0.872
2018-19 Wpg 1 59 5.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 28 0.821
2019-20 Det 3 126 4.29 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 66 0.864
Career 8 425 4.24 2 5 0 - 2 0 30 227 0.868


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.